Hospitalist Leadership Community

Vermont Hospitalists Leadership Community
Name Institution Email Telephone
Aida Avdic Brattleboro Memorial Hospital davdic@bmhvt.org 802 259 0341 (cell 215 779 4025)
Allen Repp Fletcher Allen Health Care Allen.Repp@vtmednet.org  
Carolyn Taylor Olson Brattleboro Memorial Hospital oltayols@gmail.com 802 257 0341
Dave Shea   erdaveshea@aol.com  
Ed Merrens Dartmouth Hitchcock Medical Center edward.j.merrens@hitchcock.org 603 650 8380
Heather Smith Rutland Regional Medical Center hmpsmith@rrmc.org 802 345 1036
J Lippman North Country Hospital/Newport jlippmann@nchsi.org  
Jim Poole South Western Vermont Medical Center/Bennington pooj@phin.org 802 447 5225 (cell 203 887 9244)
Katrina Harris Springfield Hospital kharris@springfieldmed.org 802 886 1844
Martin Johns Gifford Medical Center/Randolph MJohns@GIFFORDMED.org  
Mike Rousse Northeastern Vermont Regional Hospital/ST J m.rousse@nvrh.org 802 748 8141
Racheal DiSanto North Country Hospital/Newport rdisanto@nchsi.org  
Sarah Swift Central Vermont Medical Center sarah.swift@cvmc.org 802-225-1717 off; 267-251-8638 cell
Ted Cody   buffyb2002@gmail.com 802-885-2151 (wk)
William Palmer Mt Ascutney Hospital william.palmer@mahhc.org 802 674 7225
Cy Jordan VMS Foundation cjordan@vtmd.org 802 223 7898
Randy Messier Tupelo Group/The Dartmouth Institute vtmessier@msn.com 802 865 2700

Apply for Membership

Green Mountain Physician Magazine

Corporate Affiliates

Powered by ThinkSpark Media